Author Topic: Billie Chainey AKA Cherokee Billie  (Read 8067 times)

Offline wolfhawaii

Billie Chainey AKA Cherokee Billie
« on: September 13, 2009, 01:50:06 am »
http://www.cherokeebillie.com/About_Me_.html

I was doing some searching and came across this one, kind of an open and shut case IMO. For your review.
« Last Edit: April 05, 2013, 06:58:42 pm by educatedindian »

Offline educatedindian

• Administrator
Re: Native American psychic Cherokee Billie
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2013, 06:27:48 pm »
http://cherokeebillie.com/About_psychic_Cherokee_Billie_services.html
My name is Cherokee Billie and I am a spiritual advisor and professional online psychic who gives advice and readings by telephone and e-mails. Using my unique gift as a clairvoyant...

I hold a Doctorate in Naturopathic Medicine and I am a Holistic Practitioner and Intuitive. I have a Bachelor of Science Degree in Health Service...

As an ordained minister, I see myself as a Spiritual Counselor...

I'm a Published Author and the Host of a Radio Talk Show...

I GIVE ANSWERS ABOUT LOVE, MONEY, BUSINESS, CHAKRA BALANCING, GOING INTO THE REALM OF THE SPIRIT and DEVELOPING YOUR OWN INTUITIVE/PSYCHIC INSIGHT!

Find these out today with a live phone psychic reading, or an email reading, that you pay for in convenient ways of your choice ...

1. LOVE AND RELATIONSHIPS ...

2. MONEY MATTERS   

...I give you tips on how to make yourself more marketable and appealing as an applicant.   

3. ONLINE NATUROPATHIC DOCTOR AND INTUITIVE

Having a degree as a Naturopathic Doctor AND being an Intuitive, I am UNIQUELY qualified...

4. CHAKRA BALANCING...

5. GUIDED MEDITATION...

6.  PERSONAL TRAINER FOR YOUR INTUITIVE/PSYCHIC ABILITIES AND AWARENESS

You want to acquire more intuitive skills but do not want to, or don't have the time to, take classes, read books, and spend large amounts of money going to seminars.  Here is the very best way to achieve that:  You and I work together over the phone and the internet....