Author Topic: Varian  (Read 5522 times)

Offline Varian

Varian
« on: November 19, 2013, 01:20:16 am »
The message they sent you was:

Hello everyone. I was looking up Nomad Winterhawk and others and came across this website. I grew up with Nomad (not his birth name of which I know)and was one of his closest friends up to 1984. I also knew Harley Reagan (Swiftdeer) as Nomad and I studied martial arts with him back in the 1970's pre Deer Tribe. It was in 1981 at a  Deer Tribe meeting that we (my future wife and I) met Storm and his son Rocky. We could write a book about those people and what transpired over the years. We participated with SunBear's group in helping put on the 1st  Medicine Wheel Gathering at Agoura, CA in 1981. These were times of seeking for my partner and I, however, we saw the writing on the wall very early on. We came and went from the Deer Tribe and later Storm's Tara Circle ( later Wild Rose ) only to gather intel on these groups. It was during these times that we first met Red Wolf and his wife and two children. What we discovered about these cults was not pretty, as many of you have mentioned. To see that Nomad is still perpetuating these lies to new levels is appalling. Please feel free to ask us questions, because it is time people know what we discovered many years ago.
Sincerely,
An Acupuncturist by trade

Offline debbieredbear

• Global Moderator
  • I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Re: Varian
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2013, 02:33:30 am »
Welcome to our site. I look forward to your input.

Epiphany

« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2013, 04:15:58 am »
Welcome, any information you can share with us is much appreciated.

What is Nomad Winterhawk's birth name? Can you tell us more about him?

Offline Varian

« Reply #3 on: November 19, 2013, 07:30:17 am »