Author Topic: Natasha Garry AKA Natasha Navajo/Moon NO LONGER A MATTER OF CONCERN  (Read 18811 times)

Offline nemesis

This woman calls herself Natasha Navajo and runs various newage and "native" ceremonies in Camden Town, London.

from her website at http://www.navajomoon.com/
Ya Aninaah, means welcome in Navajo, and I welcome you warmly!
Come warm your hands around my fire...and learn the way of your ancestors. Wife, and Mother to my beautiful little boy, with the hope of mothering many more, I like to seek, go deep, laugh and walk the way of the Bohemians. I have been working with alternative remedies for 12 years and  have always believed that we can all heal ourselves, we just need the right tools. My soul purpose is to help you find and use the tools you already have...return to the root, the source. My journey of life experiences as well many studies and research brought me to a point of healing. I had to choose my path and had to heal myself before I could consider healing another. I was always looking outside of myself for happiness, thinking I could find contentment in the material. Feeling confused, unsure and constantly judging myself I realised that I had to love myself!! A simple realisation? I don't know...it took me a while! And even longer to really understand what loving myself really meant. But finaly I realised and it changed everything.