Author Topic: Eva Black Tail Swan: Medicine Work - $200.00 per hour  (Read 10869 times)

Offline BlackWolf

Eva Black Tail Swan: Medicine Work - $200.00 per hour
« on: July 08, 2010, 12:48:08 am »
http://blacktailswan.net/

I have been working as an elder for many years although I became an elder (by age) in 2006. I my tradition it is not so much about your actual age in years but rather when you are called (to work as a hand or voice for Creator). I am one who was called as a small child. When we are young, we are called upon occasionally rather than continuously. Looking back I suppose this could be meant to gradually guide us onto our path.

Personal Healing - instruction and ceremony:
*Saturday - May 23 -             **10:00 am - 5:00 pm -       $50.00
*Saturday - August 29 -          *10:00 am - 5:00 pm -       $50.00
*Saturday October 31 -            *10:00 am - 5:00 pm -       $50.00

Medicine Work -

Everything I do begins with a person's request. It is rarely appropriate and mostly ineffective to do this kind of work with a person who is not ready and committed to a positive out come. So, a person must ask for my assistance (ask me them self). Understand that even when a person asks, they may not be ready. There are times when another must ask for a person who is not able, and this is something to be discussed. So, the initial conversation is essential. First we talk.

Once we have the conversation, I go to ceremony. In ceremony I connect with Creator in prayer and receive information. Here is when and where I will know if I am not the person you have been in search of, if I am the one who can assist you.