Author Topic: Carol Crystal Woman and Grandma Coyote  (Read 9827 times)

Offline kosowith

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Carol Crystal Woman and Grandma Coyote
« on: March 02, 2009, 03:47:42 pm »
Has there been any research on these people? They say that several well known Indian artist are supporting/attending their Pow wows, but they sound a bit out there. There are a number of other members of this group, but I only took the top two for this post.

Carol Crystal Woman - Artist, Potter, Musician, Song Writer
~O Si Yo~ My Name is Carol, and Crystal Woman is my Ceremonial Name. Crystals have long been used to bring, carry, and enhance sound. This is where my name comes from, and why it was given to me..
My People are the Cherokee. I am a member of the Pan American Indian Association, The American Me'tis Aboriginal Association,Church of the Me'tis Tribe,Inc. U.S./Canada, and the Amonsoquath Cherokee People of Missouri. I am a writer of songs and chants, many are prayers for All People who are walking on our Mother the Earth. We come for the four directions, we are four colors, Red, Yellow, Black, White, and we are Earth's Children.